Welcome to my blog

Thanks for coming to take a look guys!

My name’s Libby and I love to cook.  I have since I was a little a girl and was allowed to help my mum bake in the kitchen.

I’m passionate about trying out new foods and recipes.  There’s nothing better than searching out a new blog and a new recipe, so I thought, well why not try this blogging malarky myself.

I love traditional English cooking, and I truly beleive that fresh local ingredients make a meal.  However I’m also a massive fan of other cuisines, and love good Japanese cooking too.  But my favourite thing is cake, I’m drooling just thinking about it.

I hope I can share my passion for food and share some lovely recipes that will inspire you to get into the kitchen too!

Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

